Posted by: ShimaFlareX | October 30, 2011

Random Note #1

For some reason I wanted to post here, so here I go. for anyone reading this, it’s almost 2AM now, and I’m half asleep, so excuse me if something doesn’t make sense, if there are any mistakes or something.

I’m currently busy with college and work, and I’m using my spare time to develop a video-game that I will use as a final project on a uni subject. Maybe if it ends up being good I’ll post more about it here. And maybe I’ll port it to Android or something. Too early to tell. I kinda wish I had time to work on my GB emulator though…

I’m watching Persona 4 and well, the animation quality is bad.
The only reason I’m watching it is because I’ve beaten the game, but I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone who didn’t.
I’m also watching Fate/Zero and it is very good.

The Fate/Extra spinoff will be released on 01/11. if you are interested, please buy it! Thanks Aksys for bringing it to the North America! Although I don’t live there, I appreciate the English translation.

The new Legend of Zelda game gets released later this month, but I don’t think need to tell you to buy that: it will sell like hotcakes =)

And that’s it, I’m off to bed.


Leave a Reply

Categories

